HI GUYS!!!!!!! GOOD DAY!!! So, as I promised, here’s my BACK TO SCHOOL HAUL 2017!!! anyway, I’m really excited to go to school, ‘cos I don’t have enough cash right now!!! Hahahah You know waht guys, it’s not really the studying keeps me lazy to go to school, it’s when I need to wake up too early because my class starts at 7:30am. It’s fine with me to go to school everyday, but not too early. 8:30-9:00am will do. But 7:30? I need to wake up at 4:30am or 5:00am so I wouldn’t be late huhuhu. That’s the factor that makes me lazy huhu. But, anyway, it’s a need and want, so why not right? Hihi. Hay!!! Why do my parents didn’t gave me birth earlier than I am now. Hahahahaha. 😆 Anyway, this hell will be used this coming June 13,2017 , I mean HAUL!!!! Omg whatsdat!! Hahahha. Anyway, I can go to school straight but we must not study chikahan only (chikahan means talking and talking to any friend (something like gossip) it’s a word here in the Ph. CHIKAHAN 😂) SO, GAME!!

Ah wait! I just bought few things for Grade 12 because I still have some stuffs I saved from my Grade 11 life hihi and be reminded, I haven’t bought stuffs that’s so expensive, I bought things cheaper but have better qualities, thankyou National Bookstore Ph. ❤️❤️❤️ 

NEW THINGS FOR GRADE 12

LET’S START IN A PENCIL CASE

THIS IS A NET PENCIL CASE WHICH COSTS 88pesos only. Hihihi. I really love net cases, ‘cos it’s easy to see things I’m needing. And here’s what’s inside, let’s check it out ❤️

  • Scotch tape dispenser with a tape inside, so I could cut tapes easily.
  • White board marker (required in school for board works)
  • Elmer’s glue! I love Elmer’s glue since I went to school.
  • Red and Black ballpen. (Basic ballpens for notes only)
  • Pencil Eraser when I committed mistakes in drawing (I don’t know how)
  • Pencils!!!!! Monggol #2 ALWAYS
  • G-Tech black refill in .3 tip. Hihi. I love g-techs (kinda expensive)
  • CORRECTION PEEEEN!!! I SUPER NEED THESE CORRECTIONS 😆😆
  • Scissors!
  • Special tape 😂 I dont what to call this white tape, it’s free from that scotch dispenser.
  • A little cute sharpener which will be lost again. Hahaha. I always misplace my sharpeners. I couldn’t save sharpeners for pencils huhu. I always buy yearly or sometimes I buy shapener twice or thrice a school year haha sucks. Im such a mediocre 😂😂😆

NEXT IS MY NOTEBOOOOKS!!


Some students used cute notebooks with doodles outside the cover, but me, I usually use special and expesinve notebook in special way. Hahaha. Like journal, diary and others but in noting lectures, I usually use simple notebooks but good quality paper inside. Like these notebooks. Last year, I used a binder, which keeps me lazy in writing. So, I chose individual notebooks this year for individual subjects. Sadly, I want these all black but, yeah out of stock. So, I just picked organized colors and I’m just going to put a cover which is black colored paper then, plastic coveeer 😁 I love writing, but it depends on the type of the paper. I don’t use ugly papers hahaha sorry.

Next is my YELLOW PAPEEEER


THIS IS A NEED!!!! I bought three(3) papers. So I wouldn’t buy and buy and buy if it runs out. This is super helpful hehe last year, because Im too lazy to use my binder notebook, I write my notes in a Yellow Pad Paper. This is the usual paper in our year so as in college. We don’t use white pads. Like intermediate or any. As I’ve said I dont use ugly papers. Hahaha. I use yellow pad with thick sheets even though it’s kinda expensive hehehe. But sometimes, if I have no choice then.,.yeah I should use the thinnest which is easily to tear into pieces and its so soft, i hate it! Hahahaha. 

Next will be my EXTRA NEEDS IN SCHOOL IF WE ACCIDENTALLY NEED IT


THESE ARE SOME OF MY THINGS THAT I BOUGHT I WANT MY THINGS TO BE MORE ORGANIZED THIS YEAR. IM LEAVING MY MEDIOCRE LIFE HIHIHIHI. 

  • PLASTIC COVER FOR BOOKS AND NOTEBOOKS AND OTHER STUFFS
  • STICKER PAPER FOR STICKING NAME IN MY NOTEBOOKS AND BOOKS
  • INDEX CARD IN EVERY SUBJECT
  • PLASTIC AND BROWN EVELOPE FOR IMPORTANT PAPERS AND FOR ACTIVITY SHEETS, WORKSHEETS NOT TO BE CRAMPLED
  • INDEX TABS SO I KNOW WHAT PAGE IM GOING TO LOOK AT
  • RULEEEEER, THIS WOULDN’T BE LOST NOW HIHIHI

Lastly is my shoes


THIS WILL BE MY BLACK SHOES FOR MY UNIFORM HIHIHIHI IT IS GAMOZA/GAMOSA I DONT KNOW HAHAHA IT HAS A LI’L INCH HEEL. IT IS FROM CHELSEA IN SM DEPARTMENT STORE IT IS SO CHEAP. I bought this cheap shoes because i just like the style, I’m planning to buy another from payless which I really want that shoes but there’s no size for me, So, I just buy this for playing safe. Hihi. It’s also comfy in my feet ❤️❤️

Moving on, those are the few stuffs I bought newly. Hahaha. Because as I’ve said, I still saved things from G11 here are some, others are in the storage so, I couldn’t get it. 

TOO FUNNY HAHAHAHA THATS WHY I JUST BOUGHT REFILL OF MY BLACK G-TECH COS I STILL HAVE A CASE BUT I HAVE BOUGHT RED ONE COS THE CASE WAS BROKEN ALREADY HAHAHA I HAVEN’T BUY PERMANENT MARKER COS I STILL HAVE ONE AND A HIGHLIGHTER I ONLY USE ONE HIGHLIGHTER AT A TIME AND I ONLY LOVE YELLOW HIGHLIGHTER ONLYYYYYYYYY AND FOR MY BAG, I CANT SHOW YOU GUYS IT’S IN THE STORAGE ROOM HAHA I HAVEN’T BOUGHT NEW COS I STILL HAVE A LOT OF BAGS FROM JANSPORT and NIKE. So there, I need to be more thrifty. I didn’t buy things, which I think it wouldn’t be useful. ❤️❤️❤️


SO HERE ARE MY PLANNERS WHERE I PUT ALL MY TO DO LIST HIHIHIHI. AND IT REALLY SAVES A LIFE. HAHAHA IT HAS A WRITING THAT SAYS A BIBLE VERSE AND SURVIDE AND AT THE LAST PAGE IT HAS SAID THAT I HAVE SURVIDED HAHAHAHA


SO!! Yes! That’s all for today’s update ❤️❤️ Thankyou for reading. Are you guys just have a vacation? Or you’re going to school too this June. Hahaha. Im kinda excited that Im not. Wahaaat hahaha. Share some of yours guys, let me know in the comments. Thankyou!!!!. Godbless us all. Don’t forget to Be happy, Be Jenjen ❤️❤️❤️❤️



2 thoughts on “BACK-TO-SCHOOL HAUL 2017

Leave a comment